Our Team

Meet the faces of Accurate Glass Products that work hard to bring you incomparable service.


Aislinn Pridham
Finance Manager

Phone: 705-791-7807
AislinnP@accurateglassproducts.com

Cristhian Garcia
Shop Foreman

CristhianG@accurateglassproducts.com

Gin Benner
Production Manager

Phone: 705-323-4411
GinB@accurateglassproducts.com

Gus Fotopoulos
Director Of Operations

Phone: 419-809-3137
GusF@accurateglassproducts.com

Michael Cadenhead
Sales & Design

Phone: 705-896-2511
MichaelC@accurateglassproducts.com

Mike Weiner
Director of Development

Phone: 416-985-7555
MikeW@accurateglassproducts.com

Scott Brunetti
Installation Manager

Phone: 705-345-4465
ScottB@accurateglassproducts.com

Shawn Monaghan
Founder

ShawnM@accurateglassproducts.com

© Copyright 2017 - Accurate Glass Products